Artist: Various Artists

Album Artist: Sasha Domayn

Title: Aggregate - The Best of Shotcallers' DnB

Catalog #: SCM123

Genre: DnB, Drum n Bass

Release Date: 06 Nov 2012


This release is a non-mixed track by track compilation personally selected by Sasha Domayn of the best of Shotcallers Music's DrumNBass. This features new material, recent best sellers and tracks from the vault. Inner-genre styles span the range of DnB and include liquid, jazzy, jump-up, tech and dark. This is urban music, evolved. This is The Best of Shotcallers, Volume 1.



01 Mojo Rising - Poseidon

02 Mojo Rising - Poseidon (Sasha Domayn Remix)

03 Sasha Domayn - Little Bit Funky (Mojo Rising's Atmospheric Remix)

04 Judgeval - Arctic Wind 

05 Gunjack - Bring the Change

06 Sasha Domayn - Sierra

07 Sasha Domayn - Inner Space

08 Muffler - Step to Dark (Part 1)

09 Sasha Domayn - Higher

10 Sasha Domayn - Dark Matter*

11 Mojo Rising - Ares (Sasha Domayn Remix)

12 Garon & Datcyde - Timebomb


* New song, this release only.